Board Members

Contact a MIPE Board Member:

President

John Karesh
Woodridge Park District
jkaresh@woodridgeparks.org

President-Elect

Bob O’Brien
Hanover Park Park District
b.obrien@hpparks.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Kristi Solberg
Winnetka Park District
ksolberg@wilparks.org

4th Year Director

Derek Solberg
Mundelein Park District
dsolberg@mundeleinparks.org

3rd Year Director

Dan Payne
Elmhurst Park District
dpayne@epd.org

2nd Year Director

Paul Rogus
Cary Park District
progus@carypark.org

1st Year Director

Glenn Hussey
Palatine Park District
GHussey@palatineparks.org

Past President

Terry Wolf

Park Ridge Park District

twolf@prparks.org

Executive Secretary
John Ohrlund
mipeexecsec@gmail.com