Board Members

Contact a MIPE Board Member:

President

Terry Wolf
Park Ridge Park District
twolf@prparks.org

President-Elect

John Karesh
Woodridge Park District
jkaresh@woodridgeparks.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Bob O’Brien
Hanover Park Park District
b.obrien@hpparks.org

1 Year Director

Kristi Solberg
Park Ridge Park District
ksolberg@prparks.org

2 Year Director

Derek Solberg
Mundelein Park District
dsolberg@mundeleinparks.org

3 Year Director

Dan Payne
Elmhurst Park District
dpayne@epd.org

4 Year Director

Paul Rogus
Cary Park District
progus@carypark.com

Past President

Larry Gabriel
Retired

Executive Secretary
Marvin Wolf
mipe@parkexecutives.com