Board Members

Contact a MIPE Board Member:

President

Dan Payne
Elmhurst Park District

dpayne@epd.org

President-Elect

Paul Rogus
Deerfield Park District

paul@deerfieldparks.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Ken Kerfoot
Geneva Park District
kkerfoot@genevaparks.org

4th Year Director

Noah Mach
Cary Park District
nmach@carypark.org

3rd Year Director

Glenn Nance
Park District of Highland Park
gnance@pdhp.org

2nd Year Director

Kate Perez
Geneva Park District
kperez@genevaparks.org

1st Year Director

Jonathan Cudzewicz
Belvidere Park District
jcudzewicz@belviderepark.org

Past President

Derek Solberg

Dundee Township Park District

dsolberg@dtpd.org

Executive Secretary
John Ohrlund
mipeexecsec@gmail.com